Who got mad when Paula interupted David at the KCA's when American Idol won best reality show?
lol i thought it was kinnda rude, cuz she interupts him and then he keeps talking haha , he's so cute i love him<3 I loved it in the beginning when he didn't know if he should get the award or not, he's such a cuttie<3
No comments:
Post a Comment