Clemencia Beerly
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Who did you want to win- Kris or Adam?
I LOVE Kris and I was soooo shocked he won. I hated Adam! He had a loud voice, but so much of it was screeching! Kris' voice is so pretty! What's your opinion?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment