I am a fan of Nadal and have been for some time. But i have no trouble with Federer, I think that some people get a little carried away. I personally like Nadal better because i play a little more unorthodoxy like he does. Though you cannot deny that Federer has a better looking game. But what can you do there will always be rivalries in all sports, it would be nice though if people would think before they speak.
No comments:
Post a Comment