Monday, August 8, 2011

I feel worthless! Help me, if you can!! Muhahahaha?

I'm going to college for my AS then BS. Which feels like BS! I have no job because I can't work and attend college because I can't handle it. PLus, I'm 27!!!! I'm on loan so I'm good. However, college sucks! I hate the teachers, students, cles, and myself. I want to go back to being a XTC and ACID popper. Like was good just being a druggie. Now, I have to worry about everything. How am I going to live, support myself, pay bills, and not kill myself. I'm so miserable. I never win the LOTTO. What's the point of life if I'm going to make 30-40k a yr!!! WHAT'S the point of living! I won't be able to enjoy life at all! GOD!

No comments:

Post a Comment